Miley Cyrus’ Album ‘BANGERZ’ Will Feature Britney Spears!


ohmyGAHH!! This is AMAZE-BALLS!!!!

After breaking the Vevo record with the most views in a day for her video Wrecking Ball, Miley Cyrus surprised fans with the biggest collaboration on her upcoming album BANGERZ.

It will feature a duet with none other than pop princess Britney Spears! Does that mean a twerk off is in the works?!

BANGERZ drops October 8. Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
  4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
  5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
  8. Get it Right
  9. Drive
  10. FU feat. French Montana
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You’re Right
  13. Someone Else

About the author

Dellie Mack

Dellie Mack is the senior writer and creator of ohmyGAHH.com. He is often fond of loud music and hair gel. Furthermore, he is an expert on all things Beyonce. He resides on planet Nibiru where he plans to take over the world, like seriously.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>